Learning to operate the camera on shutter priority

This was the first time I tried to use shutter priority. We were at Old Sacramento, Sacramento, CA. ImageThere was no wind, so I had to spin the spheres myself. Since then, I’ve learned that there is a setting in my camera under White Balance for bright sunlight. That might have helped with the sun flare. No, I can’t PhotoShop it out yet. I need to learn the camera first!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,657 other followers

